After submitting a note on the note entry page when parts info has been filled in but the user forgets to select a part action, the note is entered, but results in a blank page with only the page title.
After submitting a note on the note entry page when parts info has been filled in but the user forgets to select a part action, the note is entered, but results in a blank page with only the page title.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
After submitting a note on the note entry page when parts info has been filled in but the user forgets to select a part action, the note is entered, but results in a blank page with only the page title.